HTML clipboard

Event
2021 Calendar of Events


 
Officers and Directors Meeting
274 Bailey Road, Holden
 Wednesday, April 21
- 6:30pm

Open the Park - Spring Clean-Up
We need help to clean and set up the facilities for use.
Saturday, May 8 - 9:00am

Officers and Directors Meeting
Finn Park 
Wednesday, May 19
- 6:30pm

General Membership Meeting
Sunday, May 23
Bring your own Picnic Lunch for 1:00pm
Meeting 2:00 - 3:00pm
  Musical Entertainment 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Finn Park

Meeting to discuss the future of Finn Park
Finn Park 
Thursday, June 10
- 6:30pm
All are Welcome

CMAC Dance
Finn Park 
Saturday, June 12
- 7:00pm-10:00pm - $7

General Membership Meeting
Finn Park
Sunday, June 13 -
1:00pm
Pot Luck Dinner
 A - F Dessert, G - L Casserole, M - Z Salad
or bring your own Picnic Lunch
  No musical entertainment
after the meeting

Officers and Directors Meeting
Finn Park 
Wednesday, June 16 - 6:30pm

Memorial Service for Henri Hirvi
Finn Park 
Saturday, June 26 - 11:00am

CMAC Dance
Finn Park 
Saturday, July 10
- 7:00pm-10:00pm - $7

Meatball Dinner/Dance
Finn Park
Saturday, July 17

Dinner $10, Dance $7, both for $15

Dinner - 6:00pm
Dance - 7:00pm
-10:00pm with music by Dan Mackowiak

Reservations: Call Bob Belden @ 508 304-6401


Officers and Directors Meeting
Finn Park 
Wednesday, July 21
- 6:30pm

General Membership Meeting
Finn Park
Sunday, July 25 -
1:00pm
Pot Luck Dinner
 
A - F Salad, G - L Dessert, M - Z Casserole
or bring your own Picnic Lunch
  FHSS 2021 Scholarships will be presented at this meeting